Eh?

Got some links to my site from Netguide, so thought I’d indulge in some self-indulgence and go buy it and see what they’re saying about me. So I flick to appropriate page and there’s the link alright, but some odd quote, which they’ve attributed to this site, but not one I ever wrote. I did rather like it but I certainly never wrote it. It was in speech marks. So now my dilema is a) get over it b) email Nige and tell him that he should quote me corrcetly in future or c) change my site description to match the one they gave me.

I think (a probably.

One response to “Eh?

  1. What was the quote? Let us know and we’ll help you decide.

Leave a Reply

