Another billboard


Another billboard
Originally uploaded by kakariki.

A friend of mine sent me this one. Don’t know who came up with it so I can’t credit their genius. But prove it was you, and I’ll credit it!

But I really like this one. Good for an early morning cheer up!

2 responses to “Another billboard

  1. Very politically incorrect. I’ve resisted sticking it up on my blog in case it was seen as too nasty to Helen. Glad you have 🙂

  2. proof that farrer is a middle class poofter,
    you get quixote medallion for this front up parrot,
    Quixote medallion for fascists parrot, how abouts that,

Leave a Reply

