Cool, geeky, Green stuff!

I like saving the planet.  And I like using cool technologies to do it.  That's why I ABSOLUTELY ADORE GREEN TV!

It's still early days for this crew, but I reckon there's some awesome potential there.  I'll certainly be tuning in.

Which kinda reminds me, for those of you wondering what I've been up to in Green land, I'm still there.  Currently working on the organisation of the Global Young Green Convention in Nairobi, Kenya in January next year.  For those of you who are now going 'ooh that sounds like a cool thing!', check out Caroline's blog where she is updating everyone on organisational progress and news about how to get involved.

Choice! 

4 responses to “Cool, geeky, Green stuff!

  1. George Darroch

    That green TV is too choice!

  2. George Darroch

    Tu meke sis!

  3. Hi there

    My name is Ade Thomas. I’m the Founder of green.tv. Thanks very much for the kind words.

    Ade

Leave a Reply

