Hilarious in joke

So tonight I was chatting to a friend online and this conversation had me in stiches. I'm sure none of you will get it but some of you may recognise the style of my funny friend and will be equally amused.

Enjoy

 

 

Me says:

coming tomorrow night?

Me says:

tell **** he has to come, I just gave him instructions

My funny friend says:

Hey hey!

Me says:

you rocking?

My funny friend says:

I'm coming!

Me says:

fantastic

My funny friend says:

I mean, I'm coming tmrw night.

My funny friend says:

I'm also rocking.

My funny friend says:

Are you rocking?

Me says:

kicking ass mate

My funny friend says:

I will tell **** he MUST come.

My funny friend says:

CAMERA!

My funny friend says:

Hey, can we borrow your camera?

My funny friend says:

We have had ZERO luck getting another one.

Me says:

yes, you'll need to get a tape though cause I don't have one.

My funny friend says:

Eek!

My funny friend says:

What sort of tape does it need?

Me says:

Mini DV

Me says:

you can get them from all those techy shops

My funny friend says:

Sweet!

Me says:

and then I'll probably buy it off you

My funny friend says:

You're a genius!

Me says:

smart maybe…

My funny friend says:

GENIUS.

My funny friend says:

I just spoke to ****, like… for the millionth time tonight.

My funny friend says:

Or the second.

My funny friend says:

And made sure he was aware that he HAD TO COME to your party.

Me says:

is he coming?

My funny friend says:

I told him I would kick his arse six ways to Tuesday if he didn't come, and he started crying.

My funny friend says:

That may not have happened.

My funny friend says:

He IS coming though.

My funny friend says:

Probably can't stay for long – but he WILL be in attendance.

Me says:

nice work

Me says:

bully

My funny friend says:

Shucks!

Me says:

wait til you see the email

My funny friend says:

Woah!

My funny friend says:

You mentioned an email, so I went to see if I had an email, and there was ONE NEW EMAIL.

My funny friend says:

So I clicked on it… and it was written in Cyrillic.

Me says:

sucker

Me says:

tricked you

My funny friend says:

WOE!

My funny friend says:

Hey!

My funny friend says:

My totally ethical vegetarian dinner is served!

My funny friend says:

GOTTA RUN!

My funny friend says:

I cannot back up my claims of ethicality.

My funny friend says:

The vegies were probably tended to by child labour.

Me says:

ok you can just wait for the exciting email

My funny friend says:

I will be on the edge of my seat.

Me says:

it's a hummer

My funny friend says:

LITERALLY THE EDGE!

My funny friend says:

Okay, talk later!

Me says:

byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Me says:

that looks trippy

My funny friend says:

I think we have both had too much coffee or something.

Me says:

red wine

 

11 responses to “Hilarious in joke

  1. I second that comment.

  2. You had to be there. I’ll give you a clue..
    http://cam.bluexo.net/blog

  3. George Darroch

    Me neither….

  4. This friend of yours seems like some sort of sexy genius.

  5. The party was great by the way and **** didn’t turn up. Sigh.

  6. That’s weird. If it’s what I think it is, I think I actually heard about that.

  7. So why weren’t you there? eh? eh?

  8. I’m not cool enough *sob*

    Nah I heard about it all afterward 🙂 Maybe next time!

  9. I still don’t get it.

  10. fuckin hippys…………..

Leave a Reply

