Hmmm

Well it’s been bloody ages so of course there’s spam on my site.  And of course it’s spam about hot chicks and cars.  Wicked.

So I don’t see much posting going on in the near future cause life is too damn in the way.

So sorry to my thousands of disapointed fans but maybe things will improve when I get better internet access and maybe a bit of spare time again…

Love you tons

2 responses to “Hmmm

  1. George Darroch

    Well, I have you on RSS, and let me know if we’re both on the same side of the Tasman!

    Arohanui, and let me know how your projects go…

  2. for hot spam chicks check out

    http://www.photocam.blogspot.com

    te heheehee

  3. I saw no hot spam chicks! But plenty of fantastic shots, keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

