Crafty wee lassie

I promised I wouldn’t blog about being pregnant, so I won’t tell you all that I’m starting to get fat and all that crap.  But I will tell you about my new hobby!

I decided I needed to learn some kind of craft (why do I already feel I have to prove myself to this thing?  It isn’t even born!), and I decided to learn cross stitch ’cause it seemed a whole lot easier than knitting.

So I’m making this cool thing which I won’t try and describe but will put up a photo when it’s finished (in about 2 months cause it’s a long and labour intensive one).  But in the meantime, one of my coolest friends in the whole world sent me a link to subversivecrossstitch.com  Oh yeah!  Feckin groovy!  I am so much more inspired now 🙂

One response to “Crafty wee lassie

Leave a Reply

