Bird of the Year

The Forest and Bird website now has the poll open for Bird of the Year. Now I woldn’t want to try and pressure anyone to

vote in a certain direction, but there’s a certain cheeky green parrot thats got my vote!

Vote now!

(and it’s spelt kakariki, in case you’re wondering)

3 responses to “Bird of the Year

  1. I voted for the Huia as it’s a lovley looking bird and I dont think it should be disqualifiyed because we wiped it out

  2. Kea for me – delightfully funny and resiliant bird.

Leave a Reply

