New look

OK so Asher inspired me to action!  Yay that’s what anarchists are for :

What do you think of the new look.  I’m going back to my green roots..

8 responses to “New look

  1. Best incarnation of this blog yet 🙂

  2. Looks great! Damn WordPress is a good thing. Nice logo

  3. Thanks, it’s an image I’ve been keeping on to for ages cause it’s so pretty! I used to use the whole image, dulled out, as a power point back ground. For that nice ‘organic, earthy’ feel 😉 Decided this was the perfect thing to use it for.

    Glad you like 🙂

  4. Pretty, but mine is still prettier! 😛

  5. But does yours have a secret smile? 🙂

  6. Yes, all wordpress.com blogs do. It’s the counter 😛

  7. Heh, I’m an idiot!

Leave a Reply

