Cross Stitch Bling

I’ve been wanting to post this for ages but I gave this to someone without taking a photo first and I only just got round to going to her house ith a camera!

So presenting “Cross Stitch Bling”

Cross Stitch bling

Back

Bling back

Basically this is a patch that can be attached to anything; bag, t-shirt, whatever.  And I gave it in a small woven box so you can also use that as a frame and just have it as an ornament.

It took me a couple of hours. Stitching with silver thread is quite difficult ’cause it’s really stiff but it’s worth the effort ’cause it comes out all shiny. And I like shiny things!

Leave a Reply

